Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KIHL 2019-2020)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT STARS 18 12 0 0 6 24 59 : 35 36
2 KUWAIT FALCONS 18 9 0 0 9 5 47 : 42 27
3 KUWAIT WARRIORS 18 8 0 0 10 -11 36 : 47 24
4 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 18 7 0 0 11 -14 36 : 50 21

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 19/10/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 4 - 1 Finished
2 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 19/10/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
3 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 22/10/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 3 - 0 Finished
4 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 22/10/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 2 Finished
5 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 26/10/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 4 - 1 Finished
6 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 26/10/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
7 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 29/10/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 2 - 4 Finished
8 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 29/10/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 3 - 4 Finished
9 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 26/11/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 1 - 4 Finished
10 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 26/11/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 5 Finished
11 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 30/11/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 2 - 0 Finished
12 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 30/11/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
13 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 03/12/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 2 - 3 Finished
14 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 03/12/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
15 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 07/12/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 1 - 4 Finished
16 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 07/12/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
17 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 10/12/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 4 - 0 Finished
18 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 10/12/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
19 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 14/12/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 3 - 2 Finished
20 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 14/12/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
21 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 17/12/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 5 - 1 Finished
22 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 17/12/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
23 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 11/01/2020 Saturday 05:30 PM 3 - 0 Finished
24 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 11/01/2020 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
25 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 14/01/2020 Tuesday 05:30 PM 2 - 0 Finished
26 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 14/01/2020 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
27 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 18/01/2020 Saturday 05:30 PM 3 - 1 Finished
28 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 18/01/2020 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 0 Finished
29 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 21/01/2020 Tuesday 05:30 PM 1 - 3 Finished
30 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 21/01/2020 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
31 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 25/01/2020 Saturday 05:30 PM 4 - 1 Finished
32 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 25/01/2020 Saturday 08:00 PM 1 - 3 Finished
33 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 28/01/2020 Tuesday 05:30 PM 3 - 4 Finished
34 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 28/01/2020 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 5 Finished
35 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 30/01/2020 Thursday 05:30 PM 4 - 2 Finished
36 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 30/01/2020 Thursday 08:00 PM 2 - 6 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd