Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KIHL 2021-2022)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT STARS 21 18 0 1 2 83 134 : 51 55
2 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 21 9 0 0 12 -28 63 : 91 27
3 KUWAIT FALCONS 20 8 1 0 11 4 71 : 67 26
4 KUWAIT CAMELS 20 8 0 0 12 -28 58 : 86 24
5 KUWAIT WARRIORS 16 5 0 0 11 -31 38 : 69 15

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 19/10/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 7 - 2 Finished
2 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 26/10/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
3 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 02/11/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 8 Finished
4 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 09/11/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 7 - 3 Finished
5 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 16/11/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 6 Finished
6 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 23/11/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
7 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT STARS 30/11/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
8 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 07/12/2021 Tuesday 05:00 PM 3 - 5 Finished
9 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 07/12/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 6 - 2 Finished
10 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 14/12/2021 Tuesday 05:00 PM 3 - 0 Finished
11 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 14/12/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
12 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 16/12/2021 Thursday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
13 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 21/12/2021 Tuesday 05:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
14 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 21/12/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 4 Finished
15 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 28/12/2021 Tuesday 05:00 PM 5 - 1 Finished
16 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 28/12/2021 Tuesday 08:00 PM 3 - 6 Finished
17 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 30/12/2021 Thursday 05:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
18 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 30/12/2021 Thursday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
19 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 02/01/2022 Sunday 04:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
20 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 02/01/2022 Sunday 07:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
21 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 04/01/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 7 - 4 Finished
22 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 06/01/2022 Thursday 07:00 PM 0 - 4 Finished
23 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 09/01/2022 Sunday 04:00 PM 6 - 2 Finished
24 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 09/01/2022 Sunday 07:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
25 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 11/01/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 7 - 4 Finished
26 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 13/01/2022 Thursday 07:00 PM 2 - 7 Finished
27 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 16/01/2022 Sunday 04:00 PM 2 - 6 Finished
28 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 16/01/2022 Sunday 07:00 PM 0 - 5 Finished
29 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 18/01/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 5 - 2 Finished
30 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 20/01/2022 Thursday 07:00 PM 9 - 3 Finished
31 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 23/01/2022 Sunday 04:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
32 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 23/01/2022 Sunday 07:00 PM 12 - 1 Finished
33 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT STARS 25/01/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 1 - 4 Finished
34 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 29/01/2022 Saturday 07:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
35 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 30/01/2022 Sunday 04:00 PM 10 - 3 Finished
36 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 30/01/2022 Sunday 07:00 PM 4 - 7 Finished
37 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 01/02/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 2 - 1 Finished
38 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 06/02/2022 Sunday 06:30 PM 7 - 0 Finished
39 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 08/02/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 8 - 4 Finished
40 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 10/02/2022 Thursday 06:30 PM 4 - 3 Finished
41 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 13/02/2022 Sunday 06:30 PM 10 - 0 Finished
42 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 15/02/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 2 - 3 Finished
43 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT STARS 20/02/2022 Sunday 06:30 PM 1 - 10 Finished
44 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 22/02/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 4 - 1 Finished
45 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 15/03/2022 Tuesday 06:00 PM 5 - 6 Finished
46 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT CAMELS 20/03/2022 Sunday 06:30 PM 3 - 5 Finished
47 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 22/03/2022 Tuesday 06:00 PM 2 - 7 Finished
48 KUWAIT CAMELS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 27/03/2022 Sunday 06:30 PM 6 - 1 Finished
49 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 29/03/2022 Tuesday 06:30 PM 4 - 0 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd