Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KWIHL 2019-2020)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT WILDCATS 22 16 0 0 6 20 81 : 61 48
2 KUWAIT GLADIATORS 22 14 0 0 8 16 71 : 55 42
3 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 22 9 0 0 13 -4 64 : 68 27
4 KUWAIT DIAMONDS 22 5 0 0 17 -32 41 : 73 15

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 20/10/2019 Sunday 05:30 PM 3 - 4 Finished
2 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 20/10/2019 Sunday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
3 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 23/10/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 2 - 1 Finished
4 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 23/10/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
5 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 27/10/2019 Sunday 05:30 PM 2 - 5 Finished
6 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 27/10/2019 Sunday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
7 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 30/10/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 2 - 1 Finished
8 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 30/10/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
9 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 09/11/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 5 - 2 Finished
10 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 09/11/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 6 - 4 Finished
11 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 13/11/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 5 - 7 Finished
12 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 13/11/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
13 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 16/11/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 2 - 3 Finished
14 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 16/11/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
15 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 20/11/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 3 - 5 Finished
16 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 20/11/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 4 - 5 Finished
17 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 27/11/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 2 - 5 Finished
18 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 27/11/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 4 - 6 Finished
19 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 01/12/2019 Sunday 05:30 PM 6 - 5 Finished
20 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 01/12/2019 Sunday 08:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
21 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 11/12/2019 Wednesday 05:30 PM 3 - 4 Finished
22 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 11/12/2019 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
23 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 15/12/2019 Sunday 05:30 PM 3 - 4 Finished
24 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 15/12/2019 Sunday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
25 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 12/01/2020 Sunday 05:30 PM 1 - 2 Finished
26 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 12/01/2020 Sunday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
27 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 15/01/2020 Wednesday 05:30 PM 3 - 2 Finished
28 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 15/01/2020 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
29 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 19/01/2020 Sunday 05:30 PM 4 - 3 Finished
30 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 19/01/2020 Sunday 08:00 PM 1 - 2 Finished
31 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 22/01/2020 Wednesday 05:30 PM 2 - 4 Finished
32 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 22/01/2020 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
33 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 26/01/2020 Sunday 05:30 PM 2 - 1 Finished
34 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 26/01/2020 Sunday 08:00 PM 0 - 3 Finished
35 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 29/01/2020 Wednesday 05:30 PM 2 - 1 Finished
36 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 29/01/2020 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
37 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 12/02/2020 Wednesday 05:30 PM 4 - 2 Finished
38 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 12/02/2020 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
39 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 15/02/2020 Saturday 05:30 PM 2 - 3 Finished
40 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 15/02/2020 Saturday 08:00 PM 1 - 4 Finished
41 KUWAIT BLUE WAVES VS. KUWAIT DIAMONDS 19/02/2020 Wednesday 05:30 PM 4 - 1 Finished
42 KUWAIT GLADIATORS VS. KUWAIT WILDCATS 19/02/2020 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
43 KUWAIT DIAMONDS VS. KUWAIT BLUE WAVES 22/02/2020 Saturday 05:30 PM 1 - 3 Finished
44 KUWAIT WILDCATS VS. KUWAIT GLADIATORS 22/02/2020 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd