Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KIHL 2018 - 2019)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT WARRIORS 16 9 0 0 7 5 30 : 25 27
2 KUWAIT STARS 16 8 0 0 8 1 29 : 28 24
3 KUWAIT FALCONS 16 8 0 0 8 -4 25 : 29 24
4 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 16 7 0 0 9 2 31 : 29 21

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 20/10/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
2 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 20/10/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
3 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 23/10/2018 Tuesday 06:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
4 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 23/10/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 3 - 4 Finished
5 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 27/10/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
6 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 27/10/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
7 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 30/10/2018 Tuesday 06:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
8 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 30/10/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 2 Finished
9 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 17/11/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 3 - 4 Finished
10 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 17/11/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 0 Finished
11 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 20/11/2018 Tuesday 05:30 PM 1 - 2 Finished
12 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 20/11/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
13 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 24/11/2018 Saturday 05:30 PM 3 - 2 Finished
14 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 24/11/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
15 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 27/11/2018 Tuesday 05:30 PM 1 - 4 Finished
16 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 27/11/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 0 - 3 Finished
17 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 01/12/2018 Saturday 05:30 PM 3 - 1 Finished
18 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 01/12/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 1 - 0 Finished
19 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 04/12/2018 Tuesday 05:30 PM 1 - 2 Finished
20 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 04/12/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 0 Finished
21 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 08/12/2018 Saturday 05:30 PM 0 - 3 Finished
22 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 08/12/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 1 - 0 Finished
23 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 11/12/2018 Tuesday 05:30 PM 3 - 0 Finished
24 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 11/12/2018 Tuesday 08:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
25 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 22/01/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 0 - 2 Finished
26 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 22/01/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 0 Finished
27 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 26/01/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 2 - 3 Finished
28 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 26/01/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
29 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 29/01/2019 Tuesday 05:30 PM 2 - 0 Finished
30 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 29/01/2019 Tuesday 08:00 PM 1 - 0 Finished
31 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 02/02/2019 Saturday 05:30 PM 1 - 0 Finished
32 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 02/02/2019 Saturday 08:00 PM 0 - 1 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd