Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KIHL 2017-2018)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT STARS 22 21 0 0 1 141 211 : 70 63
2 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 22 15 0 0 7 70 150 : 80 45
3 KUWAIT WARRIORS 22 5 0 1 17 -118 48 : 166 16
4 KUWAIT FALCONS 22 3 1 0 19 -95 52 : 147 8

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 11/10/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 8 - 2 Finished
2 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 11/10/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 1 - 4 Finished
3 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 18/10/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 17 - 2 Finished
4 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 18/10/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 10 - 1 Finished
5 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 25/10/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 21 - 1 Finished
6 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 25/10/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 10 - 1 Finished
7 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 08/11/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 12 - 15 Finished
8 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 08/11/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
9 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 15/11/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 6 - 5 Finished
10 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 15/11/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 19 Finished
11 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 19/11/2017 Sunday 06:00 PM 11 - 3 Finished
12 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 19/11/2017 Sunday 08:00 PM 5 - 13 Finished
13 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 22/11/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 1 - 14 Finished
14 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 22/11/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 11 - 0 Finished
15 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 26/11/2017 Sunday 06:00 PM 0 - 11 Finished
16 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 26/11/2017 Sunday 08:00 PM 14 - 2 Finished
17 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 29/11/2017 Wednesday 06:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
18 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 29/11/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 3 Finished
19 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 06/01/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 4 - 10 Finished
20 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 06/01/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 8 - 4 Finished
21 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 08/01/2018 Monday 06:00 PM 2 - 8 Finished
22 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 08/01/2018 Monday 08:00 PM 4 - 7 Finished
23 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 10/01/2018 Wednesday 06:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
24 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 10/01/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 9 Finished
25 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 13/01/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 4 - 5 Finished
26 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 13/01/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
27 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 15/01/2018 Monday 06:00 PM 1 - 6 Finished
28 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 15/01/2018 Monday 08:00 PM 0 - 7 Finished
29 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 17/01/2018 Wednesday 06:00 PM 3 - 9 Finished
30 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 17/01/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 6 Finished
31 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 20/01/2018 Saturday 06:00 PM 4 - 6 Finished
32 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 20/01/2018 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
33 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 24/01/2018 Wednesday 06:00 PM 1 - 7 Finished
34 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 24/01/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 2 - 7 Finished
35 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 31/01/2018 Wednesday 06:00 PM 1 - 6 Finished
36 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 31/01/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 0 - 5 Finished
37 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 11/03/2018 Sunday 06:00 PM 6 - 1 Finished
38 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 11/03/2018 Sunday 08:00 PM 8 - 3 Finished
39 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 12/03/2018 Monday 06:00 PM 4 - 6 Finished
40 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 12/03/2018 Monday 08:00 PM 3 - 6 Finished
41 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 14/03/2018 Wednesday 06:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
42 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS 14/03/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 3 Finished
43 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 21/03/2018 Wednesday 08:00 PM 1 - 3 Finished
44 KUWAIT MOOSEHEADS VS. KUWAIT STARS 25/03/2018 Sunday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd