Kuwait Ice Hockey League (KIHL 2016-2017)

Team Standings

# Name GP W OTW OTL L GDF GF : GA PTS
1 KUWAIT STARS 22 21 0 0 1 83 116 : 33 63
2 KUWAIT FALCONS 23 13 0 0 10 13 69 : 56 39
3 KUWAIT WARRIORS 23 11 0 0 12 -3 66 : 69 33
4 KUWAIT KNIGHTS 22 0 0 0 22 -93 23 : 116 0

Completed Games

# Teams Date & Time Score Status
1 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 01/10/2016 Saturday 05:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
2 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 01/10/2016 Saturday 08:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
3 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 05/10/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 5 - 1 Finished
4 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 05/10/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
5 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 08/10/2016 Saturday 05:00 PM 5 - 0 Finished
6 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 08/10/2016 Saturday 08:00 PM 4 - 3 Finished
7 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 12/10/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
8 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 12/10/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
9 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 19/10/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 5 - 3 Finished
10 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 19/10/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 6 - 2 Finished
11 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 26/10/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 2 - 1 Finished
12 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 26/10/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 1 Finished
13 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT STARS 02/11/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 1 - 4 Finished
14 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 02/11/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 4 - 0 Finished
15 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 09/11/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
16 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT STARS 09/11/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 1 - 6 Finished
17 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 16/11/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
18 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 16/11/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 0 Finished
19 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT STARS 23/11/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 0 - 7 Finished
20 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 23/11/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 4 Finished
21 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 30/11/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 2 - 6 Finished
22 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 30/11/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 2 Finished
23 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 03/12/2016 Saturday 05:00 PM 0 - 3 Finished
24 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 03/12/2016 Saturday 08:00 PM 6 - 5 Finished
25 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 07/12/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
26 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 07/12/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 6 - 2 Finished
27 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 14/12/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 4 - 2 Finished
28 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 14/12/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 0 Finished
29 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 21/12/2016 Wednesday 05:00 PM 8 - 1 Finished
30 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 21/12/2016 Wednesday 08:00 PM 3 - 0 Finished
31 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT STARS 11/01/2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
32 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 11/01/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 6 - 3 Finished
33 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 18/01/2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM 3 - 2 Finished
34 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 18/01/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 6 - 0 Finished
35 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 25/01/2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM 4 - 0 Finished
36 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 25/01/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 7 - 1 Finished
37 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 04/03/2017 Saturday 05:00 PM 8 - 2 Finished
38 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 04/03/2017 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 3 Finished
39 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT STARS 08/03/2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM 0 - 8 Finished
40 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 08/03/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 1 - 2 Finished
41 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 11/03/2017 Saturday 08:00 PM 3 - 0 Finished
42 KUWAIT WARRIORS VS. KUWAIT KNIGHTS 15/03/2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM 4 - 1 Finished
43 KUWAIT STARS VS. KUWAIT FALCONS 15/03/2017 Wednesday 08:00 PM 5 - 3 Finished
44 KUWAIT KNIGHTS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 18/03/2017 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 5 Finished
45 KUWAIT FALCONS VS. KUWAIT WARRIORS 18/03/2017 Saturday 08:00 PM 2 - 4 Finished
© 2017 All Rights Reseverd